About Our Team

Terry L. Landon

Operations / Owner Terry@southwindglobal.com

Read More

Brian Youngers

Operations / Business Development Brian@SouthWindGlobal.com

Read More

Sandy Toews

Operations / Dispatch  Sandy@SouthWindGlobal.com

Read More

Daniel Hopper

Operations / Pilot Danielh@SouthWindGlobal.com

Read More

Tyson Teeter

Operations / owner  Tyson@SouthWindGlobal.com

Read More

Patrick Drack

Operations / Logistics Patrick@SouthWindGlobal.com

Read More

Turner Landon

Operations / Analytics  Turner@SouthWindGlobal.com

Read More

Sheldon Goerzen

Operations / Pilot  Sheldon@SouthWindGlobal.com

Read More